Team

Yves Baumann

Partner
yves.baumann@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 40

Sonja Daum

CAD Designer
sonja.daum@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 49

Philipp Merki

CAD Designer
philipp.merki@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 44

Markus Psota

Architect
markus.psota@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 48

Matteo Romano

Architect
matteo.romano@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 34

Kadri Tamre

Architect
kadri.tamre@bauzeit.com
032 344 63 41

Rebeca Vidal

Architect
rebeca.vidal@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 44

Jan Zysset

Site manager
jan.zysset@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 38