Team

Yves Baumann

Associé
yves.baumann@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 40

Sonja Daum

Dessinatrice en architecture
sonja.daum@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 49

Tanja Groneberg

Dessinatrice en architecture
tanja.groneberg@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 31

Philipp Merki

Dessinateur en architecture
philipp.merki@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 44

Markus Psota

Architecte
markus.psota@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 48

Matteo Romano

Architecte
matteo.romano@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 34

Kadri Tamre

Architecte
kadri.tamre@bauzeit.com
032 344 63 41

Rebeca Vidal

Architecte
rebeca.vidal@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 44

Jan Zysset

Direction des Travaux
jan.zysset@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 38