Team

Yves Baumann

Partner
yves.baumann@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 40

Sonja Daum

Zeichnerin Architektur
sonja.daum@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 49

Tanja Groneberg

Zeichnerin Architektur
tanja.groneberg@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 31

Philipp Merki

Zeichner Architektur
philipp.merki@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 44

Markus Psota

Architekt
markus.psota@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 48

Matteo Romano

Architekt
matteo.romano@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 34

Kadri Tamre

Architektin
kadri.tamre@bauzeit.com
032 344 63 41

Rebeca Vidal

Architektin
rebeca.vidal@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 44

Jan Zysset

Bauleiter
jan.zysset@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 38