Team

Yves Baumann

Partner
yves.baumann@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 40

Grazia Di Carlo

Amministrazione
grazia.dicarlo@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 44

Sonja Daum

Disegnatrice CAD
sonja.daum@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 49

Philipp Merki

Disegnatore CAD
philipp.merki@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 44

Markus Psota

Architetto
markus.psota@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 48

Matteo Romano

Architetto
matteo.romano@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 34

Kadri Tamre

Architetto
kadri.tamre@bauzeit.com
032 344 63 41

Rebeca Vidal

Architetto
rebeca.vidal@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 44

Jan Zysset

Direttori dei Lavori
jan.zysset@bauzeit.com
+41 32 344 63 38